Home
Music
Video
Photos
Bio
Contact VP
Calendar
Home

               

 
Hi!  We are now BLENDER, thanks for stopping by our site.
We are a 3 piece Central Florida based cover and original indie/pop/rock band.

CLICK HERE FOR CONTACT & BOOKING INFO

Check out our newest "COVER SIZZLE REEL" video!


The VERSIONS OF PEOPLE 4 song EP entitled "In The Unknown"
IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR FREE DOWNLOAD!


2015 FLORIDA MUSIC FESTIVAL BULLITT BAR SHOWCASE (SEE MORE PICS HERE)



UPCOMING SHOWS:
Sunday 1/8/17 - SOLO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P
Tuesday 1/10/17 - DUO - Private Event - Corporate Function - Winter Garden - 6P-10P
Friday 1/13/17 - TRIO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 7P-11P
Saturday 1/14/17 - SOLO - BROADWAY RESTORANTE & PIZZERIA - LONGWOOD - 7P-10P
Friday 1/20/17 - DUO - GROOVE AT THE GROVE - The Grove at Windermere - 6p-9p
Sunday 1/22/17 - SOLO - MUSIC IN THE LIBRARY - Orange County Public Library Downtown Orlando - 2p-3p
Wednesday 2/1/17 - DUO - Private Event - Corporate Function - Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress - 7p-10p
Friday 2/3/17 - SOLO - BROADWAY RESTORANTE & PIZZERIA - LONGWOOD - 7P-10P

Sunday 2/5/17 - SOLO - 
PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P
Friday 3/3/17 - SOLO - BROADWAY RESTORANTE & PIZZERIA - LONGWOOD - 7P-10P
Saturday 3/4/17 - SOLO - Private Event - Birthday Party - Lake Mary - 11A-2Ph
Sunday 3/12/16 - SOLO - 
PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P
Saturday 3/18/16 - TRIO PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 7p-11p
Saturday 3/25/16 - DUO - FIELD TO FEAST - LONG & SCOTT FARMS, MT DORA - 5P-8P (more info at 
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/4th-annual-edible-orlando-field-to-feast-dinner-featuring-walt-disney-world-chefs-tickets-30460951526?aff=erelexpmlt)
Saturday 4/1/17 - SOLO - Private Event - Wedding - Longwood - 6:30P-10:30P
Saturday 4/8/17 - DUO - Private Event - Wedding - Melbourne - 5P-10P
Sunday 4/9/17 - SOLO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P
Friday 4/14/17 - DUO - Private Event - Wedding - Sarasota - 4P-11P
Tuesday 4/26/17 - TRIO - THE KING OF DARKNESS WATER SKI FESTIVAL - Winter Garden (more info soon)
Sunday 5/14/17 
- SOLO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P
Friday 5/26/17 - TRIO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 7P-11P
Sunday 6/11/17 - SOLO - PISCES RISING RESTAURANT - MT DORA - 12N-3P




HomeMusicVideoPhotosBioContact VPCalendar